Bhag…Bhaaag.. Bhaaaaaaggg!!!!!!!!!

Bhaag bhaag DK bose, DK bose, D K bose
bhaag bhaag DK “Bose dk” bhaag….

Bhaag bhaag DK bose, DK bose, D K bose
bhaag bhaag DK “Bose dk” bhaag….

After a long drive to my office, I sit in my cubicle, the sound of the guitar still rings in my ears.  The hard work for two days is paying off, and I am able to play guitar for the song bhag dk bose from Delhi belly.  I have not yet tried the solo,  but energy of the song is just great. The chords and the guitar strumming make the song even more crazy.

It’s the guitar which makes my life worth living. It’s the guitar which gives me enough energy to keep going throughout the day. Rock on with my acoustic!!!!

About Bhavani A B

DSP Engineer, Embedded Systems Engineer, VLSI designer, Guitarist, Pianist, Artist
This entry was posted in General, Music. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bhag…Bhaaag.. Bhaaaaaaggg!!!!!!!!!

  1. yellowcoffee says:

    wow…..I think you should record one of your plays and upload it 🙂

Leave a Reply

