Today, A year ago

Today, I write this blog-post with lot of pain and agony. It was the same day a year ago, that my mother passed away. I was with her, when she breathed her last. She was  unconscious, and was struggling to breathe for some time. When she stopped breathing, we all knew that she was no more.  It was the most painful day of my life. Sometimes, I breakdown emotionally, when I think of it.

It’s been really hard for the entire family, especially my father, to bear with the loss. We feel her absence every minute.

“Mother though you leave us, your memories still remain fresh in the depths of our hearts. I miss you every moment of my life. You were the source of inspiration to me. Without your motivation, I would not have been what I am today.”

About Bhavani A B

DSP Engineer, Embedded Systems Engineer, VLSI designer, Guitarist, Pianist, Artist
This entry was posted in Mother. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

