Kalyani- odinary human being with extraordinary determination and talent!!!!

inspiring-woman2

“Do you really need to be talented or even intelligent to achieve great things in life??? I don’t think so. What matters is determination. If you are determined enough, nothing can stop you from being an achiever!!!! I was an average student throughout my career. I got into IIT, to do my masters. It was all because of my determination”, she said and smiled.

That was an inspiring quote from a talented woman engineer at Xilinx. She had faced a lot of difficult situations in her personal life, and had the courage to fight those situations and be successful. She is always cheerful and happy and supported me emotionally during difficult phase of my life.

Feels great to have a friend like her.

About Bhavani A B

DSP Engineer, Embedded Systems Engineer, VLSI designer, Guitarist, Pianist, Artist
This entry was posted in Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

